Resources

Credit Score / Reports    
Equifax             800-685-1111       http://www.equifax.com
Trans Union      800-916-8800      http://www.tuc.com
Experian           800-682-7654      http://www.experian.com/
Equifax             800-685-1111       http://www.equifax.com
Trans Union      800-916-8800      http://www.tuc.com
Experian           800-682-7654      http://www.experian.com/
 
School Information
Delaware Dept. of Education                               http://www.doe.k12.de.us/
Appoquinimink School District Feeder Pattern:    http://www.apposchooldistrict.com/
 
 
State, County and Local Government
State of Delaware                http://delaware.gov/
Delaware Events & Travel   https://www.visitdelaware.com/
Delaware State Parks          http://www.destateparks.com/
 
New Castle County        http://www.nccde.org/
Kent County                  http://www.co.kent.de.us/
Sussex County              http://www.sussexcountyde.gov/
 
Town of Middletown        http://www.middletownde.org/
Middletown Main Street   https://middletownmainstreet.com/

Town of Odessa            http://www.odessa.delaware.gov/
Town of Townsend         http://www.townsend.delaware.gov/
 
Town of Smyrna             http://www.smyrna.delaware.gov/
Town of Clayton             http://www.clayton.delaware.gov/
 
City of Newark               http://www.cityofnewarkde.us/
City of Dover                  http://www.cityofdover.com/
 
 
Home Buying Info
Delaware State Housing Authority (DSHA)       http://www.destatehousing.com
 
 
USDA                      https://www.rd.usda.gov/
 
 
Online News Publications
National Association of Realtors     http://www.realtor.com/
Delaware Online                             http://www.delawareonline.com/
Dover Post                                     http://www.doverpost.com/
Delaware Today Magazine             http://www.delawaretoday.com/
Middletown Transcript                   http://www.middletowntranscript.com/
Smyrna-Clayton Sun Times            http://www.scsuntimes.com/
 
Recreational / Charitable Organizations I support and/or volunteer
MOT Little League                         http://www.MOTLL/
MOT Delaware Union Soccer       http://www.delawareunion.com/
Westown Movies                           https://www.westownmovies.com/
DFRC                                           http://www.blue-gold.org/
Special Olympics of Delaware      http://www.sode.org/
Easter Seals                                 http://de.easterseals.com/
Autism Delaware                          http://www.delautism.org/
Delaware Variety Club                  http://www.varietyphila.org/who/about-delaware-division/
Down Syndrome Assoc. of DE     https://www.dsadelaware.org/


 
 
If you are looking for information that you could not find on my site, let me know.